Uncategorized

Me soeur

  • Me Soeur.
  • (soul mate)
Another day has broken,
Painting tiny grey clouds to pink-yellow,
Perfect a sunrise it may have been,
If my soul weren’t this empty and shaken,
Cruel life can be,
Death has taken you from me,
Half of me is left,
Your haunting memory is all I kept,
Painful remembering memorys,
Clawing inside me,
Ghosts of you torment me,
Whispering “follow me,
“follow me my sweet”
My heart wailling,
I am left to languish in misery,
Sorrow clawing inside me,
Bellowing for you my
Me soeur.1111%20lonely%20moonlight%202
Standard

Leave a Reply

